LOGO2.png
הדר-לעמוד-הנחיתה.png

Join Us Online for our Special Conference

DATE.png

The conference will take place at the Reichman University campus in the city of Herzliya 

Live Streaming begins at

9am Israel / 11am UAE/ 4pm Japan

 Wednesday

16 March 2022 

The Abraham Accords have opened new opportunities for exciting new partnerships in business, diplomacy, innovation, and technology - in the Middle East and beyond.

Speakers from Israel, Japan and the Arab Gulf will explore these new horizons and how to harness the emerging opportunities and partnerships, just as Israel and Japan celebrate the 70th anniversary of their diplomatic relations.

Click-Here-to-register.png
speakers.png

Some of the confirmed list of high-level speakers include:

Dr Tomohiko Taniguchi
Former Special Adviser to Prime Minister Shinzo Abe

H.E. Amb.
Mizushima Koichi

 Ambassador of
Japan to Israel

H.E. Amb. Gilad Cohen
Ambassador of
Israel to Japan

H.E. Amb. Ron Prosor
Chairman, Abba Eban Institute for International Diplomacy, Reichman University

Prof Nobukatsu Kanehara

Former Assistant Chief Cabinet Secretary to Prime

Minister Shinzo Abe

Prof Satoshi Ikeuchi

The Research Center for Advanced Science & Technology (RCAST), University of Tokyo

Dr Narayanappa Janardhan

Senior Research Fellow, Anwar Gargash Diplomatic Academy, Abu Dhabi

Noa Asher

CEO, NTT Innovation Laboratory Israel

Dr Atsuko Higashino
University of Tsukuba

Read our latest article about Japan’s Middle East Policy in Nikkei Asia

gd1.jpg
register.png

For any questions about the event, please contact us at: abbaeban@idc.ac.il